Updated

Avon Ultimate Day Cream Reviews

 

Finding a day moisturizer can be difficult. I always like to read the reviews before buying anything. That is why I decided to write a blog post about the Avon Ultimate Day Cream Reviews. First I’ll give you a little information about this Avon face cream. The Avon Anew Ultimate skin care line is actually Avon’s #1 best seller. It can be used for women (or men) of multiple ages. I started using it around age 50 and think this is the perfect age since it has properties for both moisturizing and anti-aging. You know; the age when you start seeing fine lines and wrinkles.

 

Avon Ultimate Day Cream Reviews

Avon Ultimate Day Cream Reviews

 

 

Current Anew Ultimate Day Cream Customer Reviews

 

At the time of this writing, the Avon Ultimate Day Cream reviews has a rating of 4.6 stars and based on 223 customers. Out of the respondents 92% would recommend this product to their friends.

 

  • 9/12/2016  Rated 5 Stars          I Would Buy This Product Again

The only thing I don’t like about this product is that it makes my face very shiny. I don’t wear foundation during the summer, so I brush on a little powder that tones it down somewhat.

 

  • 9/09/2016 Rated 5 Stars          I Keep Buying This Product Over and Over

Use every day under makeup.

 

  • 9/07/2016  Rated 5 Stars          Love the SPF 25 Protection

I use this everyday and it has improved my skin greatly in a short period of time.

 

  • 9/06/2016  Rated 4 Stars          I Have Ordered Again

I think my brown spots are fading.

 

  • 9/01/2016  Rated 4 Stars          I Like the Product and Have Bought It Many Times

I am over 60 and find that this product helps to keep the aging lines from forming. I have fair skin and I like the light color that the day cream has.

 

  • 8/31/2016  Rated 5 Stars          Great Product!!! A Little Goes a Long Way!!!

I love this product…just a little goes a long way. Unless you have very dry skin there’s no need to glob it on. Spreads easily and any extra can be used on your neck. Soft and silky skin is the result. If you’re not sure buy the trial size. 

 

  • 8/29/2016  Rated 5 Stars          Love It…Will Definitely Reorder

 

  • 8/26/2016  Rated 5 Stars          Great Product

I enjoy this moisturizer…it makes my face soft and seems to help with my wrinkles…use it every morning.

 

  • 8/26/2016  Rated 5 Stars          Very Satisfied With This Product

I recently had a make-up session for my son’s wedding, and the cosmetologist told me I had beautiful skin. Nice to hear.

 

 

 

 

Buy Anew Ultimate Day Cream 

I hope you found these Anew Ultimate product reviews helpful before buying this skin care product. If you are interested in learning more about the Anew Ultimate products, you can find them on my Avon eStore. Avon has different sales every campaign (which comes out every 2 weeks). Check here to see if the Anew Ultimate Day Cream is on sale

 

 

Want to get an Avon Anew Skin Care Discount?

 

 

Latest Avon Discount and Free Shipping Codes

 

Current Avon Codes 2016: FALL25 – FREE Shipping on $25 or more orders – Offer Good 9/22–9/23 – Buy Avon online at https://mbertsch.avonrepresentative.com

Current Avon Codes 2016: FALL4AVON – 10% OFF all orders – Stock up on your favorite fall beauty essentials – Expires 10/31/2016 midnight ET – Buy Avon online at https://mbertsch.avonrepresentative.com

Current Avon Codes 2016: SAMPLER – FREE 14-piece beauty sampler with $50 or more online Avon orders – Expires 9/30/2016 – Buy Avon online at https://mbertsch.avonrepresentative.com (while supplies last)

Current Avon Codes 2016: AVONFB16 – Save 20% off $60 or more online Avon orders – Limited Time Offer – Buy Avon online at https://mbertsch.avonrepresentative.com

Current Avon Codes 2016WELCOME – Save 20% off $50 or more online Avon orders – One Time Use -Limited Time Offer – Buy Avon online at https://mbertsch.avonrepresentative.com

Current Avon Codes 2016THANKYOU20 – Save 20% off $50 or more online Avon orders – One Time Use -Limited Time Offer – Buy Avon online at https://mbertsch.avonrepresentative.com

Current Avon Codes 2016: AVON20OFF– Save 20% off $50 or more online Avon orders – Limited Time Offer – Buy Avon online at https://mbertsch.avonrepresentative.com

Current Avon Codes 2016DISCOVER16 – Save 10% off $40 or more online Avon orders – Limited Time Offer – Buy Avon online at https://mbertsch.avonrepresentative.com

Current Avon Codes 2016: FS20A09 – FREE Shipping on $20 or more – Limited Time – Buy Avon online at https://mbertsch.avonrepresentative.com


10% OFF $40 or more online order PLUS FREE shipping on $40 with Avon email sign up – Expires May 2, 2022

 

Click Here to Shop Avon Online

 

 

Want to learn more about starting your own Avon business?

 

Read my Avon blog posts:

How to Sell Avon

Is Selling Avon Worth It?

 

 

 

Share this post with your friends!

About Mary Bertsch

Meet Mary, an over-60 grandma turned Avon Representative and beauty blogger. I love sharing the latest and best Avon products. What's your beauty need? Anti-aging skincare? Trendy makeup? Skin So Soft? Fashion? Jewelry? Follow my blog to find out What's New with Avon!

Leave a Comment